Hugo Selles

Debut Concert

Hugo Selles, Piano

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: . 19:30 - 21:30
  • Location: The Academy Concert Hall, Julius Thomsens Gade 1
  • Entrance fee: Free entrance


J. Brahms: 3 Intermezzi Op. 117
R. Schumann: Symphonische Etüden Op. 13
B. de Murashkin: A Journey Through
S. Reich: Quartet (2013)
  for 2 pianos and 2 vibraphones
H. Selles: La Bestia
  for 2 pianos, percussion and choir

Hugo Selles, piano
Lorenzo Colombo and Marta Soggetti, percussion
Kristina Socanski, piano
Chamber Choir Nymphaea conducted by Roberto Bautista