Dan Wu

Debut Concert

Dan Wu, Violin

  • Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Time: . 19:30 - 21:30
  • Location: The Academy Concert Hall, Julius Thomsens Gade 1
  • Entrance fee: Free entrance


Yongcheng Qin:  Tone Poem of the Seashore
Gang Chen: The Golden Steel-Smelting Furnace
R. Strauss: Sonata for violin and klaver Op. 18
J. Brahms: Scherzo in c minor from F-A-E Sonatae
A. Schnittke: Sonata for violin and klaver no. 1
M. Ravel: Tzigane

Dan Wu, violin
Tianshu Wang, piano

Download concert programme (pdf)