Debut concert

Yulong Yin, clarinet

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Time: . 19:30 - 21:30
  • Location: The Academy Concert Hall, Julius Thomsens Gade 1
  • Entrance fee: Free entrance


Francis Poulenc: Sonata for clarinet and piano
C.M. Weber: Clarinet Quintet

Tiberiu Olah: Sonata for clarinet solo
Aaron Copland: Clarinet Concerto

Yulong Yin, clarinet
Charlotte Thaning, piano
Peter Andreas Nielsen and Clara Arvidsson, violin
Sebastian Flögel, viola
Rasmus Støier Andersen, cello
String Orchestra conducted by Klaus Tönshoff

Watch the concert on livestream