Hsiao-Tung Yuan

Debut Concert

Hsiao-Tung Yuan, percussion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Time: . 19:30 - 21:30
  • Location: Live stream: https://youtu.be/-ftNHRocYBo
  • Entrance fee: Free

Jesús Torres:  Proteus for percusion
Áskell Másson: YSSA for solo percussion
Joseph Schwantner: Velocities (Moto Perpetuo)
Philippe Hurel: TOMBEAU In memoriam Gérard Grisey for klaver og percussion
Chiung-Ying Chang: Solar Myth for marimba solo and 3 percussionists

Hsiao-Tung Yuan, percussion
Manuel Esperilla, piano
Elvin Ingeborgrud, Łukasz Szyszko, and Klaes Breiner Nielsen, percussion