iiris Tötterström

Debut Concert

Iiris Tötterström, cello

  • Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Time: . 19:30 - 21:30
  • Location: Livestream: https://youtu.be/ypEtVwI45eY
  • Entrance fee: Koncerten livestreames: https://youtu.be/ypEtVwI45eY


Leos Janácek: Pohadka "Fairytale"

F. Schubert: Sonate i a-mol “Arpeggione”, D821
for cello and piano 

J. S. Bach: Cellosuite nr. 5 i c-mol BVW 1011: Sarabande
Caroline Shaw: Boris Kerner  

J. Haydn: Cellokoncert nr. 1 i C-dur Hob. VIIb/1
for chamber ensemble

Musicians: Hsiao-Tung Yuan, percussion, Marie-Luise Bodendorff, piano, and others.

Please see the full programme

Livestream: https://youtu.be/ypEtVwI45eY